LINK RESOURCES

 

  

Walworth County Judicial Center (new location)http://www.co.walworth.wi.us/contact/contact.aspx

Home Assistance Program, Community Action Incwww.wiscap.org

Wisconsin Coalition Against Domestic Violencehttp://www.endabusewi.org/

Association For Prevention of Family Violence (APFV)http://www.apfvwalworth.com/


COUNTY COURTS

Dane County Circuit Court-https://courts.countyofdane.com

Walworth County Circuit Court-https://www.co.walworth.wi.us

Waukesha County Circuit Court-https://waukeshacounty.gov/circuitcourts

Jefferson County Circuit Court-https://www.jeffersoncountywigov/departments/departments_in_a_e/clerk_of_courts.php

Rock County Circuit Court-https://www.rock.wi.us/courts

Kenosha County Circuit Court- https://www.co.kenosha.wi.us/118/clerk_of_courts

Racine County Circuit Court-https://racinecounty.com/government/clerk_of_circuit_court

STATE OF WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Court System-https://wcca.wicourts.gov

Wisconsin Circuit Court Case Dockets-https://wcca.wicourts.gov

Wisconsin Appellate and Supreme Court Case Dockets-https://wscca.wicourts.gov/caseSearch.xsl

FEDERAL

Federal Courts System-www.uscourts.gov

Federal Judicial Center, the Education and Research Agency for the Federal Courts-www.fjc.gov

Federal Court for the Eastern District of WI (Milwaukee)-www.wied.uscourts.gov

Federal Court for the Western District of WI (Madison)-www.wiwd.uscourts.gov

PACER Federal Court Docket System-https://www.pacer.gov

Supreme Court of the United States-https://www.supremecourt.gov

Supreme Court Collection of the Legal Information Institute at Cornell University-https://www.law.cornell.edu/supremecourt/text/home

US Department of Justice Home Page-https://www.justice.gov

OTHER LEGAL RESOURCES

Wisconsin Bar Association- www.wisbar.org

American Bar Association, Home Page and Public Resources-www.americanbar.org/aba.html/portals/public_resources.html

Internet Legal Resource Guide-https://www.ilrg.com

US Constitution- https://www.law.cornell.edu/constitution/overview

America Law Sources Online (ALSO), a Guide to Federal & State Statutes-www.lawsource.com/also

Legal Dictionary from Attorney Lloyd Duhaime- www.duhaime.org

FindLaw-www.findlaw.com

Avvo-www.avvo.com

Walworth County Bar Association- www.walworthbar.org

Wisconsin State Law Library-www.wilawlibrary.com

Walworth County Judicial Center- www.co.walworth.wi.us/judicial%20center/building.aspx

CRIMINAL DEFENSE RESEARCH WEBSITES

ABA Criminal Justice Section-www.americanbar.org/groups/criminal_justice.html

ACLU-https://www.aclu.org
Bureau of Justice Statistics (DOJ)-www.bjs.gov

National Criminal Justice Reference Service-https://www.ncjrs.gov/index.html

The Sentencing Project- www.sentencingproject.org

Vera Institute of Justice-https://www.vera.org

Judicial Watch-www.judicialwatch.org

SOUTHERN WISCONSIN MUNICIPAL COURTS AND POLICE DEPARTMENTS

Town of Bloomfield Police Department-http://www.bloomfield-wi.us/departmentsservices/policepublicsafety.html

Town of Bloomfield Municipal Court-http://www.bloomfield-wi.us/departmentsservices/municipalcourt.html

City of Burlington Police Department- http://www.burlington-wi.gov/index.aspx?nid=140

City of Burlington Municipal Court-http://www.burlington-wi.gov/

Town of Burlington Police Department/Municipal Court-http://www.tn.burlington.wi.gov/localgov_departments_details.asp?deptid=147&locid=142

Village of Darien Police Department- http://ci.delavan.wi.us/departments/police-department/

Village of Darien Municipal Court-http://www.darienwi.com/index.asp?SEC=169903C0-5907-4B23-A3FD-4C5C6A49156D&Type=NONE

City of Delavan Police Department-http://ci.delavan.wi.us/departments/police-department/

City of Delavan Municipal Court- http://ci.delavan.wi.us/departments/municipal-court/

Town of Delavan Police Department-http://townofdelavan.com/police-department/

Town of Delavan Municipal Court-http://townofdelavan.com/government/municipal-court/

East Troy Police Department/Municipal Court-http://easttroywi.gov/index.asp?SEC=C9365D16-8D12-49C9-81C9-458D33C83964&Type=B_BASIC

City of Elkhorn Police Department-http://www.cityofelkhorn.org/CityServices/PoliceDepartment/OverviewPolice.asp

City of Elkhorn Municipal Court-http://www.cityofelkhorn.org/CityServices/MunicipalCourt/OverviewMuniCourt.asp

Village of Fontana Police Department-http://www.villageoffontana.com/policedept.html

Village of Fontana Municipal Court-http://www.villageoffontana.com/municourt.html

Town of Geneva Police Department-http://townofgenevapolice.com/

Town of Geneva Municipal Court-http://www.townofgenevawi.com/municipal-court

City of Lake Geneva Police Department-http://www.cityoflakegeneva.com

City of Lake Geneva Municipal Court-http://www.cityoflakegeneva.com

Lauderdale Boat Patrol-http://www.lauderdalelakedistrict.com/projects/water-patrol/

Town of Linn Police Department-http://www.townoflinn.com/police.htm

Town of Linn Municipal Court-http://www.townoflinn.com/Phone.htm

Village of Mukwonago Police Department-http://www.villageofmukwonago.com/government-information/village-of-mukwonago-police-department/

Village of Mukwonago Municipal Court-http://www.villageofmukwonago.com/2016/10/25/municipal-court-2/

Village of Sharon Police Department-http://villageofsharon.com/personnel-directory/Village+Government/Village+Contacts/Police+Department-Non-Emergency+Number

Village of Sharon Municipal Department- http://www.villageofsharon.com/

Walworth County Sheriff-http://www.co.walworth.wi.us/Sheriffs%20Office/Sheriff/JailHuberVisitation.aspx

Village of Walworth Police Department/Municipal Court- http://www.villageofwalworth.govoffice2.com/index.asp?SEC=295A6554-845B-4D67-B219-ED72EDE9B201&Type=B_LIST

City of Whitewater Police Department-http://www.whitewater-wi.gov/department/police

City of Whitewater Municipal Court-http://www.whitewater-wi.gov/department/municipal-court

Village of Williams Bay Police Department-http://www.williamsbaypolice.us/

Village of Williams Bay Municipal Court-http://www.williamsbay.org/#court

Wisconsin State Patrol-http://wisconsindot.gov/Pages/about-wisdot/who-we-are/dsp/loc-contact.aspx